Let The Packing Begin

When I found out I could only take one suitcase with me to Santander I was worried. How do you expect a teenage girl to only take one suitcase to Europe with her for an entire month?  I’m notorious for overpacking, even for weekend sleepovers with my friends (aka visiting my best friend Ruby in Mason). I started packing right away because it was a way to procrastinate studying for finals. I bought new bathing suits, dresses, shorts, and everything else you need to be fashionable in Europe. I already know my grandma is going to get mad at me for overpacking when she picks me up in Spain before we go to Italy. But hey, at least I’ll have options on what to wear everyday! I somehow managed to fit all my clothes into the one suitcase with the help of my dad. I can now officially say I’m ready for my summer in Spain!

Leave a Reply

